Name Office Phone Number Email Address
Monica Arienzo     marienzo@rsmas.miami.edu
Caitlin Augustin     caugustin@rsmas.miami.edu
Marco Bagnardi     mbagnardi@rsmas.miami.edu
Scott Baker N209 305-421-4810 ex 4 sbaker@rsmas.miami.edu
Estelle Chaussard N208 305-421-4812 ex 3 echaussard@rsmas.miami.edu
Thiago Correa N208 305-421-4812 ex 3 tcorrea@rsmas.miami.edu
Quinn Devlin     qdevlin@rsmas.miami.edu
Albertus Ditya     aditya@rsmas.miami.edu
  Ben Galfond     bgalfond@rsmas.miami.edu
Kelly Gibson N207 305-421-4810 ex 6 kgibson@rsmas.miami.edu
Brooke Gintert N260 305-421-4812 ex 2 bgintert@rsmas.miami.edu
Fernando Greene      
  Fattahi, Heresh          hersh.fattahi@gmail.com                 
Yulaika Hernawati N203 305-421-4812 ex 5 yhernawati@rsmas.miami.edu
Fikril Hakiki N209 305-421-4810 ex 4 fhakiki@rsmas.miami.edu
Katherine Inderbitzen N275 305-421-4812 ex 6 kinderitzen@rsmas.miami.edu
Kelly Jackson N259 305-421-4811 ex 4 kjackson@rsmas.miami.edu
Yan Jiang N275 305-421-4812 ex 4 yjiang@rsmas.miami.edu
  Li, Peng                                                    lipeng8558@126.com                          
Pierpaolo Marchesini   305-421- pmarchesini@rsmas.miami.edu
Rosely Marçal N258 305-421-4811 ex 3 rmarcal@rsmas.miami.edu
Melany McFadden N210 305-421-4812 ex 1 mmcfadden@rsmas.miami.edu
  Maura, Irena        jbpimaura@iieplacement2010.org        
Sean Murray     smurray@rsmas.miami.edu
Amanda Oehlert     aoehlert@rsmas.miami.edu
  Norbisrath, Jan       jan.norbisrath@gmail.com
Butuhan Osmanoglu N206 305-421-4810 ex 3 bosmanoglu@rsmas.miami.edu
Remy Okazaki N210 305-421-4186 rokazaki@rsmas.miami.edu
  Parke, Erica  N268   eparke@rsmas.miami.edu
Al Piggot     apiggot@rsmas.miami.edu
Kenri Pomar     kpomar@rsmas.miami.edu
Sam Reid     sreid@rsmas.miami.edu
Angela Rosenberg N208 305-421-4812 ex 3 arosenberg@rsmas.miami.edu
Rizki Sekti N258 305-421-4811 ex 3 rsekti@rsmas.miami.edu
  Sharifi, Arash     osharifi@rsmas.miami.edu
  Sianipar, Rani       jbprsianipar@iieplacement2010.org
Noelle Van Ee N207 305-421-4810 ex 3 nvanee@rsmas.miami.edu
Amanda Waite N206 305-421-4810 ex 3 awaite@rsmas.miami.edu
David Weinstein     dweinstein@rsmas.miami.edu
Michael Zeller N268 305-421-4811 ex 7 mzeller@rsmas.miami.edu
  Yang, Qian            yang.q2006@gmail.com
  Zhao, Wenliang      wenliang.zhao@rsmas.miami.edu  
Qiong Zhang     qzhang@rsmas.miami.edu